Friday, 08 February 2013 02:08

Contact the Federal Office

Note: For all member inquiries please contact your Branch

Independent Education Union of Australia

Federal Secretary: Chris Watt
Assistant Federal Secretary: Christine Cooper
Assistant Federal Secretary Anthony Odgers

Street Address:
Unit 10, 40 Brisbane Ave
Barton ACT 2600

Postal Address:
PO Box 177
Deakin West ACT 2600

Phone: (02) 6273 3107 
Fax: (02) 6273 3710
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read 37757 times Last modified on Thursday, 04 December 2014 05:09